Borgata Night #1: The Complete mp3s

With special thanks to Angie of DCO (aka angelangiekc of youtube) for her excellent videos from which these were made, and also MsDarcy of DCO DWoP for the album artwork, with photo credits to traceymc and gavinsfangirl.

AC1 album artwork

The Borgata Casino, Atlantic City, NJ. March 20, 2009.

1. The World I Know
2. Heroes
3. We’re Only Honest When We’re Sleeping
4. Life on the Moon
5. Come Back To Me
6. Declaration
7. Mr. Sensitive
8. Lie
9. Make Me
10. Souvenir
11. Kiss on the Neck
12. Hot For Teacher
13. Bar Ba Sol
14. Light On

You can also download the songs from the Cookista Media Library. If you want everything in one zip file, get it here.


~ by imomiron on 03/22/2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: